Get to know me questions!

Hey guys! I thought I would do this post so you guys can get to know a little bit about me, so I hope you enjoy.

1. What is your middle name? Rose

2. What is your favorite colour? Blue

3. Who was your first best friend? A girl named Lydia we were born a couple months apart and are moms were friends.

4. How tall are you? 5,6

5. Cats or Dogs? Dogs 

6.Funniest moment throughout School? I had some of the funniest friends in high school but the funniest would be whenever me and my best friend Josh would get together it would get crazy.

7. How many countries have you visited? 7 America, Spain, Greece, France, Italy and Turkey 

8. Are you in/gone to college? I did go to collage and I studied performing arts which I got a triple distinction star in.

9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? Favourite would be a tie between Drama and English and my worsted would be Chemistry.

10. What is your Favorite drink? Coke/Pepsi

11. What is your favorite animal? Dog/owls/sea turtles 

12. What is your favorite perfume? I don’t really have one but at the minute I tend to wear Katy Perry’s Killer Queen.

13. Tea or Coffee? Tea always I hate coffee.

14. What would you (or have you) name your children? I love Theo for a boy or Alice for a girl.

15. What Sports do you play/Have you played? Apart from the P.E classes I never played sports the only thing that would come close is dance but I don’t think that counts.

16. What is your favorite book? Any of the Harry Potter books but especially the Deathly Hallows.

17. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? I did a blog post on this so link to that here but a quick list would be Philp Defranco, Daz Black, Ninkcompop, dan and phil and Mr Sunday Movies.

18. What is your favorite movie? I have a few favourite movies like the Lion King, Moana, Captain America Civil War, Avengers, West Side Story and Pitch Perfect.

19. Are you Single or Taken? Taken 

20. Whats your idea of an ideal first date? I really like to nerd out about movies and pop culture so watching a movie with some popcorn and someone to talk to about it would be great.

21. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? 4 boyfriends before I met my fiance Josh. 

22. Favorite memory from childhood? One of my favourite memory is when my family were on holiday in orlando we made up this game to play in the pool and that was to run across two lidos, jump over a ring and dive in the ring at the end. The funny moments that happened from this game was great needles to say none of us managed to get it right.

23. Do you speak any different languages and how well? I wish I could speak another language but I cant. I would love to learn Japanese.

24. Do you have any siblings? I have two brothers and one sister all of them are older then me.

25. How would you describe your fashion sense? Comfy you can mostly find me in jeans and a top thats if I get dressed PJ are my preferred clothing.

26. What is your favorite restaurant? Dose Dominos count?

27. What are some of your favorite tv shows? Friends, Bob’s Burgers, Catfish, Gordie Shore, Glee, Family Guy, Scrubs, Ex on the beach and Tattoo Fixers.

28. PC or mac? I have both. I have a gaming Pc but it’s broke at the moment so I will say Mac because it hasn’t broke on my and its older.

29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) iPhone 6s

30 Tell us one of your bad habits! I fart a lot. 

So there we are 30 facts about me. Hope you guys liked getting to know me a bit better. Let me know if this is something you like and want a part 2. You can follow me on my social media (button on the side). You can always follow my blog to get notifications on when I upload next.

Leave a Reply

